Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Dwayne D. for Shannon Kinnamon

Mechanicsville, IA
It was amazing working with Shannon while purchasing our first house! It was easy to communicate with her and she was always available to answer our questions! She was able to explain things in terms that made sense to us as well!

5 completed on March 30, 2022

Reviewed by Derrick C. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
All questions were answered, regardless of the time of day. I was never made to feel stupid and I had someone there with me each step of the way. I do hope to refer her to people soon.

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan A. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Fast and efficient communication.. loved that we were able to do almost everything electronically.

5 completed on February 22, 2022

Reviewed by Chad S. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Very professional and went above and beyond to help make the process quick and stress free..

5 completed on December 24, 2021

Reviewed by Amber D. for Shannon Kinnamon

Marion, IA
Shannon was a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive and knowledgeable!

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by Westley S. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Mrs.Shannon is a very nice lady. She helped me in every way she could and she always had a smile I know she worked hard on my case. When I was signing my final papers at the closing she was smiling along with me when I was signing them that made me feel really good. She explained everything that I needed to know because this was my first time buying a house so she explained what all the papers man and everything that she was doing for me and I really appreciate what she did for me thank you Mrs. Shannon

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Lawrence V. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Shannon made it great. Her communication is always prompt and clear.

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Yempabe K. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Shannon is so professional

5 completed on October 13, 2021

Reviewed by Emily Y. for Shannon Kinnamon

Iowa City, IA
Shannon went above and beyond to help me get my loan in a very short time frame. Very grateful to her!

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by Emily C. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Shannon was able to answer all of my questions and processed my loan quicker than anticipated.

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Kurt R. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Shannon and the other girls she works with are phenomenal. She kept in contact constantly, answering all of my questions almost around the clock.

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Haitham M. for Shannon Kinnamon

North Liberty, IA
Shannon work Hard and Do Th best for her Clients

5 completed on August 9, 2021

Reviewed by Alia E. for Shannon Kinnamon

North Liberty, IA
What I like in Shannon ,she keep trying to find the best options for you.every thing went fast and smoothly starting from loan application and finally ,we get the keys for our dream home..

5 completed on August 8, 2021

Reviewed by Mohamed K. for Shannon Kinnamon

Coralville, IA
Everything! From the initiation to the process of buying a house, the informed choices and the availability of the people to listen and willing to go the extra miles. We are very happy for the service. Thank you guys! Nice job!

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Tabara K. for Shannon Kinnamon

Coralville, IA
Responsive, knowledgeable, Helpful, and Professional.

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jose L. for Shannon Kinnamon

North Liberty, IA
Service, customer service, communication

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Elise B. for Shannon Kinnamon

Hills, IA
Shannon was very nice and always answered any of my questions

5 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Grace B. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Shannon worked on advising me how to fix my credit and got me ready to buy a house. I will be forever greatful.

5 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Kolawole D. for Shannon Kinnamon

Marion, IA
Shannon was easy to talk to and readily accessible all through the process. Highly recommendable!

5 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Miranda W. for Shannon Kinnamon

Iowa City, IA
The entire process was quick, efficient, and friendly.

5 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Winnefred W. for Shannon Kinnamon

Marion, IA
We had a wonderful, hassle free experience working with you. Enjoyed working with you from home. Thank you.

5 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Dennis W. for Shannon Kinnamon

Marion, IA
It was a pleasant learning experience and we didn't have to leave home.

5 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Serena W. for Shannon Kinnamon

Davenport, IA
Shannon was very helpful, answered any and all questions that I had. She responded fairly quickly (even when it was after business hours). She gave me good advise and walked me through any missing information that I needed turned in. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kara E. for Shannon Kinnamon

Urbana, IA
Shannon made it a very pleasant experience and explained things to me so I could understand the material on my level. Was always willing to help even after hours!

5 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Christine D. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Shannon was always super helpful and responsive.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top