Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Winnefred W. for Shannon Kinnamon

Marion, IA
We had a wonderful, hassle free experience working with you. Enjoyed working with you from home. Thank you.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Dennis W. for Shannon Kinnamon

Marion, IA
It was a pleasant learning experience and we didn't have to leave home.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Serena W. for Shannon Kinnamon

Davenport, IA
Shannon was very helpful, answered any and all questions that I had. She responded fairly quickly (even when it was after business hours). She gave me good advise and walked me through any missing information that I needed turned in. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5.0 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by Kara E. for Shannon Kinnamon

Urbana, IA
Shannon made it a very pleasant experience and explained things to me so I could understand the material on my level. Was always willing to help even after hours!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Christine D. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Shannon was always super helpful and responsive.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Robert B. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Great experience made everything simple and easy. Very helpful!! Thanks.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Denise W. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Shannon was on top of getting everything done. I know we had some last minute changes but she helped at every step.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan L. for Shannon Kinnamon

Washington, IA
I’m a first time home buyer so it was a learning experience the whole time. There were also a lot of outside obstacles that occurred along the way. Shannon did great and helping me get through these things and helped me learn.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Shannon Kinnamon

North Liberty, IA
I was helped and given information every step of the way.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Scarlet C. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Very good communication, quick responses and warm hospitality throughout entire transaction. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Carson G. for Shannon Kinnamon

Cedar Rapids, IA
Shannon was an absolute pleasure to work with. She guided me through the process exceptionally well and made me feel comfortable the entire time. She was always there with a quick response if I ever had any difficultly. I hope to do more business with her in the future!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top